BNC Announces New Leadership for 2024-2027 Term

by Intan Abdul
0 comment


Nelson Liew, President of BNC (Photo credits to BNC Facebook page)

In an exciting announcement, the Business Networking Community (BNC) has elected and appointed councils and committees for the 2024-2027 term. Nelson Liew, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Co-Founder of Vanilla Crepe has been re-appointed as President of BNC together with a stellar lineup of individuals poised to lead BNC into the future.

Led by Nelson Liew and Immediate Past President Happy Sri Sam, the organization is confident that the next three years will be in good hands as the newly appointed leadership team brings a wealth of experience and dedication to their roles.

At BNC’s annual general meeting (AGM)

As BNC looks forward to the upcoming year, the organization extends a supportive welcome to each of these individuals who have demonstrated their commitment to serving BNC and its members. Together, they will uphold the values of BNC and work tirelessly to promote professional growth, collaboration, and excellence within the business community.

With dedicated leaders appointed to oversee operations in regions such as Australia, the USA, and Hong Kong, BNC is poised to expand its global reach and impact, forging new partnerships and collaborations across borders.

Full List of BNC Council and Committee 2024 – 2027:

President Nelson Liew
Immediate Past President Happy Sri Sam Voon
Vice President Sze Kok Hoong
Secretary Ken Lim
Treasurer Calvinn Tay
Strategic Alliance Director:  Jeffrey Tham
IT Director Derek Lim
Membership Director Aaron Lim
Creative Director Virgo Lim
Health & Wellness Director Penny Choong
Marketing Director Tan Kai Li
BNC Legal Director Dato’ Dr. Lye Wing Voi
BNC Women Chair Dr. Coco Wong
BNC Youth Chair Calvinn Tay
BNC Veteran Chair Foo Jong Wee
BNC Australia President Jason Wong
BNC USA President Dato’ Seri Matthew Yeoh
BNC Hong Kong President Dr. Coco Wong
Event Director Corinne Chieng, Joshua Lim
F&B Director Richard Chee
Liaison Director CK Ho
Real Estate Director Evon Heng
Sponsorship Director Ivan Khoo
Honorary Event Host: Joshua Lim
Assistant Strategic Alliance Carmen Choong
BNC Ambassador Dr Jest Wong, Virgo Lim
Deputy Event Director Kelvin Chong & Wan Rou
Deputy Marketing Director Win Lee
BNC Success Mentors Dato’ Seri Vincent Tiew, Dato’ James Foo
Advisors YM Tengku Dato’ Dr. Hishammuddin Zaizi YAM Tengku Azman Shah Alhaj

Tan Sri Datuk Danny Ooi, 

Puan Sri Nisa Bakri

Dato’ Seri Raymond Liew

Dato’ Seri Vincent Tiew

Dato’ Sri Matthew Yeoh

Datin Winnie Loo

For more information about BNC and its initiatives, please visit

Related Posts

Leave a Comment